Dear Intelligent Advice: A Morally Ambiguous Libertine

Dear Intelligent Advice,

Lately I have been having meaningless sex with several different guys. I feel pretty good about it at the time but a little guilty afterwards, like I am taking advantage of them or something. What should I do about it?

Sincerely,

A Morally Ambiguous Libertine

Response: [Adviser logged on NihilisticNietzsche]:

Dear Morally Ambiguous Libertine,

Well, I am a nihilist, so to me all sex is meaningless. Then again, so is everything else.

Basically, I wouldn’t worry too much about it.

Sincerely,

The Abyss Gazing Back

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

